Local Authority District to County (April 2021) Lookup in EN

This is a lookup file between local authority districts and counties, metropolitan counties and Greater London in England as at 1st April 2021.  (File Size - 48KB)E10000021 - Northamptonshire county abolished.  E06000061 - North Northamptonshire and E06000062 - West Northamptonshire unitary authorities created.(E07000150 - Corby, E07000151 - Daventry, E07000152 - East Northamptonshire, E07000153 - Kettering, E07000155 - South Northamptonshire and E07000156 - Wellingborough districts abolished)Field Names - LAD21CD, LAD21NM, CTY21CD, CTY21NM, FIDField Types - Text, Text, Text, Text, Field Lengths - 9, 28, 9, 18FID = The FID, or Feature ID is created by the publication process when the names and codes / lookup products are published to the Open Geography portal. REST URL of Feature Access Service – https://services1.arcgis.com/ESMARspQHYMw9BZ9/arcgis/rest/services/LAD21_CTY21_EN_LU_34f63ba938f34b689b245b7c7c18bde5/FeatureServer

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source https://open-geography-portalx-ons.hub.arcgis.com/maps/ons::local-authority-district-to-county-april-2021-lookup-in-en
Last Updated May 17, 2024, 18:13 (UTC)
Created September 20, 2023, 22:10 (UTC)