Local Authority District to County (April 2020) Lookup in EN

This is a lookup file between local authority districts and counties, metropolitan counties and Greater London in England as at 1st April 2020.  (File Size - 104KB)E10000002 - Buckinghamshire county abolished.  E06000060 - Buckinghamshire unitary authority created.(E07000004 - Aylesbury Vale, E07000005 - Chiltern, E07000006 - South Bucks and E07000007 - Wycombe districts abolished)Field Names - LAD20CD, LAD20NM, CTY20CD, CTY20NM, FIDField Types - Text, Text, Text, Text, Field Lengths - 9, 28, 9, 18FID = The FID, or Feature ID is created by the publication process when the names and codes / lookup products are published to the Open Geography portal. REST URL of Feature Access Service – https://services1.arcgis.com/ESMARspQHYMw9BZ9/arcgis/rest/services/LAD20_CTY20_EN_LU_598927d71aca422f893bab3ee1283f87/FeatureServer

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source https://open-geography-portalx-ons.hub.arcgis.com/maps/ons::local-authority-district-to-county-april-2020-lookup-in-en
Last Updated May 24, 2024, 19:09 (UTC)
Created September 20, 2023, 22:10 (UTC)