District Inset Areas in The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

There are three District Centres in the Borough. District Centres supplement the role of Kingston Town Centre, providing a valuable range of "walk to" shops and services for their local communities. The District Centre Inset Areas show the planning policy designations that apply within the District Centres.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated August 4, 2022, 11:18 (UTC)
Created August 7, 2020, 11:38 (UTC)